New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Cat Plant

Odo likes sleeping in plant pots and had recently taken up residence in the acer pot, but today he tried out the old trough with the huge rosemary in it.  This at least explains why he's always covered in soil whenever he comes into the house.

Had a better day today, started off with guitar lessons then got on the bike to deliver some flour to a friend. The flour filled my rack bag so no bike blips today, though I did get a personal best on Strava making it up the Hainworth cobbles for the first time which felt good.  Finished off the disappointing donuts for lunch (I'm an adult and I can have donuts for lunch if I want, plus they were trying to be healthy, which was a good part of why they were disappointing) then tidied up some stuff in the garden.

Today's Soundtrack: Country Backroads by Theo Katzman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.