Busy day!

First we met with Helle and her girls to train dogs.

Then we continued to Roskilde and met with my sister and nephew. My sister is collecting her new Baby Pug on Monday, so we had a little gift for her ❤

And when we came home, I decided that it was time to share some exciting news. Have a look at this video! It's a video of a 5 weeks old Border Collie puppy. And today I decided that he is going to be the next Hazyland Boy. I have been following him via videos and pictures throughout the last week as I had to choose between 3 boy puppies. Yesterday I felt almost sure and today I just knew that he was the one!

His name will be Tango. He is a red merle Border Collie and he lives in Belgium at the moment. His mum is a niece to Matisse, the Border Collie that won BGT a couple of years ago. And his dad belongs to Jules O'Dwyer, who won BGT with Matisse. So he comes from a family, who is very familiar with Show Business. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.