Well, there's a turn up!

Me taking a picture of a cat. Feels weird!

I know I'm a bit late to the party but I've been looking at some amazing Dandelion seed head photos and decided I'd give it a go. They are going over a bit, but as I was picking some this chap/chapess was watching me, obviously worried about what I was doing. Crazy lady.

Spent more time than I should have trying to get the flighty little seed heads into frame, or 'artistically' placed - Jeeze! Even more in awe of the talented people getting the kind of photos they do!

Later, for our evening meal I was roasting peppers and decided taking the skins off was as bad as trying to get Dandelion pictures - thinking life is too short for these kind of pursuits, at least two in one day! ...... Until next time that is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.