Another garden

This is the garden behind the apartment block where I live (left in the photo). I came out mid afternoon as I realised I hadn’t been out all day. Was too tired to do my beach walk this morning. Worked on the monthly report for the company today, one of the editing jobs. The rent for the owner’s son’s apartment is more than my salary! Pay day today but we didn’t get paid. It’s due on the 7th, came on the 9th last month. Hopefully on Sunday the 10th and maybe we’ll find out about salaries too.
Contacted the governess agency to tell them I’m on the market again.. there’s lots of work in Dubai for when borders open..
Beach walk at the end of the day, amazing sunset.. dinner, one adult drink.. got so used to not drinking in Kw8, Netflix, bed.
It’s finally the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.