Saxysax

By Saxysax

SIgn

Bit of a different blip today - as one of my lockdown mini projects i thought i would restore the sign to our house.  I think it must have been carved by the previous owners and must be circa 20 years old.  I thought it would be a tribute to them to do my best to make it look like it would have when it was first done.

Interesting day.
long run for me this morning - first 10km for a long time.
Taught Q backgammon
Indie and Z made a cake.
Z has had a great day getting through tasks that she has given herself
Weather has changed, cooler and blustery.

The man a couple of doors down has started cutting down the trees that frame the view to the rear of the house.  Our view is slowly changing day by day which is slightly unsettling.

Z and I used the new yoga room last night, it is a wonderful addition to the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.