Really Fucking Angry

You all know why.

But first, lets get the good stuff out of the way. We spent a good part of the day getting pissed and eating paella. So that was fine. And then we took the dog for a walk. And that was fine, too, if a little cool.

And then the cockshambles that masquerades as a government came along and told us to “be alert”. What the fuck does that mean? Well apparently, it’s been clarified as meaning “you should still stay at home, except you could go out twice if you like, but stay at home, unless you’re out”.

I am so fucking annoyed and speechless, except I’m not speechless, obviously, because being speechless actually means being alert, or staying at home, or sunbathing, or something else.

I pretty much avoided venting on FB, because, well, you know what happens when you do that. But I thought I’d vent on here, because, well, I can. And make no sense, because that’s what they do in London, except when they’re clarifying things. Like butter.

Maybe that’s the answer. Butter. Or Ghee. Or Olive Oil. For frying things. For fuck’s sake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.