Looking up ...

To one of my fav things on earth .. white fluffy clouds. And plenty around today.

I’m back blipping all of last week as it got pretty busy and I didn’t get around to blipping at all! Shock horror, although I do seem to be playing catch up off late.

Was heading into town for a doctor’s appointment when I realised just in time (before I got on the ferry) that I didn’t have my current insurance card with me. I was able to reschedule my appointment thankfully to next week, so all good.

Back home I caught up on housework, homework and a few other things.

Had a meeting (googlemeet) with some of our worship team to discuss a new app we’ll be using to enhance our worship experience. All very techy but I’m glad I’m still able to learn new things. We do need to keep challenging ourselves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.