Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Waiting for the weekly bath

Sheasked me allready in the morning, can i have my weekly bath? I said ofcourse. We 'll just do it after noon meal around 1Pm. When i give her bath, she may step in it with my help. Normally our residents have to sit on the bath chair lift. But sitting on a bath chair lift means one can t move freely in the bath tub. For 99% of the people it s not possible without the aid but she can with my physical support.she takes her time and after about half an hour and some talk she finishes. Weather was marvellous and we went out for a small walk in the garden with some of our elderly people. They love animals and we took our 2 rabits out of their house to sit in the lap of our seniors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.