OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Bukowski

My entry for mono Monday challenge of high key.


Listened to British Trump's Boris's statement last night and was left scratching my head by the mixed messages he is sending out right now. Suppose the weekend will tell us all we need to know with people flocking to the beaches and the lake district in their droves.


The man is a complete clown and I much preffered Nicola Sturgeons stance of another three weeks lockdown in Scotland.







'If God controls the land and disease,
Keeps a watchful eye on me,
If he's really so damn mighty,
My problem is I can't see,
Well who would want to be?
Who would want to be such a control freak?
Well who would want to be?
Who would want to be such a control freak?’



Dann Gallucci

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.