High Key

JJ decided to swing the vacuum around the house this morning so I took the opportunity to go out for a blustery walk, and at least the rain held off.  There are lots of leaves and twigs down in the wood, but not too much damage.

It's not often I post a picture straight out of the camera, but this is, apart from adding a little border.

Only six weeks to the longest day, so make the most of it.  :-)))


I am totally bewildered and frustrated by Boris's briefing last night.  So little of it made sense, if any.  If we can go out to meet one other person, socially distancing, why can't we meet two people or sit in one another's gardens?  Unless there is perfect clarity, people will throw their hands in the air and make up their own rules.  I know I will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.