Grateful

I have loved Blip since I uploaded my very first picture. I love the friendly, supportive atmosphere and I have been so moved by all the love that was sent my way, when Hero died so suddenly in March. 

Today this wonderful card (and dog treats - you can see them on the floor in front of Biscuit) came from Tookie. If you don't know her journal, then check it out. She does the most beautiful, abstract, colourful pictures. And those of you, who does know her, will recognize the beautiful Cowboy from the card ❤

Thank you so much Tookie, I am very moved and so grateful to be a part of this wonderful community. 

Otherwise it has been a busy day. I had a meeting in the morning - one where I actually went to work - and a phone meeting in the afternoon. Then a dog walk and some training with Gollum (whilst Biscuit had free treats and showed his support).

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.