Week 8 Day 56 - Confusion

We were confused by the mixed messages last night and on listening to Good Morning Britain were more confused  - so we can drive to our exercise now but not cross the border into Wales - The holiday  resorts don't want us to visit ........
I didn't  realise the bunnies had been listening and taken it to heart.
Come on they said we can go and sunbathe in the park.  Oh but you must socially distance the other said - no we can go and sunbathe.  One of the others went off to the park as well.  Where are you going the sunbathers asked.  I am going to meet my parents  but I will stay 2 metres away from them.  But they are elderly the sunbather said won't it ba dangerous for them.  No said the one bunny they have to be shielded and not let out but it is OK for me to meet them in the park. 
Oh bunnies  how right you are and I am confused and self isolated since 16th March and if I look on line I am classed as vulnerable but know I can meet  a family member in the park and that is OK.  I wish they would get their facts right and be consistent.  It the school go back on the 1st June - my daughter will have to take the little one to school taking the older one with her and take the older one back.  seems crazy to me especially as they have been loving having family time !!!
Dull cool start but sunny now but still very  windy 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.