Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Running

Not a very good picture but it was the only one I managed to take today - I was going to try and get a better one in the bath but Henry had a bit of a meltdown so it was a very short, screamy kind of bath! So instead you've got him running to the tv to watch upsy daisy dancing on in the night garden, with a half eaten biscuit in both hands.

I was meant to be on the 2nd part of the course I ended up canceling last week and just as well I wasn't at work as I seem to have picked up a bit of a tummy bug again. I feel fine apart from the stomach cramps and frequent trips to the loo so am hoping it passes quickly and that Henry doesn't get it (or Neil!) I tidied and cleaned the house, made a roast dinner and watched a lot of things on iplayer so it wasn't an entirely wasted day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.