Hawthorn sparkles

I went to see the Luke Perry NHS Sculpture again this morning so O could shoot it in RAW for the Sculpture project.  The hawthorns in the park were very pretty so i decided they could be the blip for today.  I was very pleased with the sparkly bits too!

I've been digging and humping in the garden today while Rob started cutting the beech hedge.  That's a big job!  We are both pleased with what we have got done and a new Thurja Rheingold has arrived for me to plant tomorrow so the preparation was timely if that's where I decide to put it.

I had some FaceTime this evening with one of my old college friends.  She is in Carmarthen so we don't often see each other.  Face timing each other is a new venture brought on as we are in Lockdown.  It's lovely to talk to her regularly.  So many new things to enjoy at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.