artsy...

...fartsy

tulip

it’s been an overcast day - one which has played havoc - with my headache conditions - so pretty much my - head has been raging - most of the day - on the upside - my salon opened in - a partial wave allowing - me to get a much needed - pedicure for my poor toes - when you’re mobility impaired - and also suffer from nerve damage - keeping your toes - in good shape is - really essential so having - my salon closed these last months - has been a bit of - a hardship for my tootsies

now however they are - cleaned, buffed and shined - newly polished as well - which is a glorious side benefit - i am grateful and feel - enormously blessed for all - the extra precautions the salon - is having to adhere to - in order to be open - while i may think some - of the protocols are plain silly - clearly there must be - a justification for them - it was nice to experience - a sense of familiarity - see friendly faces and be - out of my house - the true definition of...

a


happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.