Allium

These two come up every year, don't know where they came from the just appeared one year. A day of chores. I slept in until 7am today, giving me 7hrs 15mins  mins sleep and an 86 score on my Fitbit ! now you really needed to know that, particularly if you had a bad night. Sorry about that ;-) 
Walk done, bedding washed dried and ironed, bed remade, lawn cut and trimmed this afternoon. Just got to prepare veg for dinner tonight and i can put my feet up :-))

Almost forgot the extra, after I had finished cutting the lawn and as I was doing the edges I had to  lift the cable of this Bumble, which had flown the foot or so onto the lawn. I put all the kit away and it was still there so went and grabbed the camera. Not sure what it was up to. Did think maybe it was sucking the moisture out of the cut grass. Any ideas?

Hope you have had a good  day, thank you for calling in and for your comments and stars, much appreciated as always. Take care and stay safe  :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.