Lockdown - Day 53

A sunny day, but cool at 13 degrees, and a very busy day: cardiology appointment (by phone), weekly chat with library book group, long chat with neighbour who’d kindly tracked down some hand sanitiser for me, working on photobook, Trivia Tuesday, cooking etc etc. Then half an hour ago I realised I hadn’t taken any photos today so I’ve quickly made a collage using some of the 32 flowers that I photographed in the garden on Saturday. The tiles in my 2500th blip were so small you couldn’t really see the flowers, I thought they deserved a chance to show off their full colourful glory.

If you’re in need of a smile after Boris’s announcement, you may like this link that my brother sent me: https://twitter.com/mrmarksteel/status/1259960718465564673

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.