Some 80's s**t

With it still being light outside when I left work this evening, I took a detour past a few things I'd previously driven past. Spotted an old abandoned building a while back, so parked up and headed in to see what was inside. It's full of graffiti.

I have a confession to make: I dabbled in graffiti in the 80's, and still like to look at the stuff. Cant draw anything nowadays and can hardly make out any of the words. My favourite book back then was a photo book called Subway Art and was of the graffiti on the subway trains in NYC.

Have plenty of shots of the place and need to return with someone soon to spend more time and get some good shots of the place.

Diet Log:

Breakfast: Yogurt, Belvita Muesli bars, Banana
Lunch: Soup, small chicken salad
Dinner: HB Harissa Chicken
Snack: Special K Moments biscuit. Still got 296k to eat today so might have something later.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.