Pastel Sunrise

There was a very brief sunrise this morning but so pretty. The early mornings have been lovely recently.

Thank you so much for all the love recently, comments & stars & faves.
I was taken aback by all the birthday wishes! That was so special and I was delighted. Thanks so much!
I’m wanting to be able to get back to commenting, but it appears that it’s very likely that my modem is munted (kiwi-speak for faulty) and I’m now waiting for the new one that my provider has promised. I’m still running on my phone, with 4G.

NZ moves to level 2 tomorrow. This means just about all businesses open, but exercising physical distancing. Schools are to open next week, café’s tomorrow, etc. Pubs won’t open until the week after next. We’re hoping fervently that we won’t have the dreaded second infection wave. Many of my friends are saying that they’ll be continuing as though they’re still in Level 3. It’ll be easier to be vigilant like that!

No more cases today, no more deaths, only 2 in hospital, and 1,042 have recovered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.