NellyO

By NellyO

Header

I have been working at home all day as I didn't feel well enough to face the commute to Edinburgh. I got a bit bogged down (understatement) reading about Foucault so I gave up on that and had a nap instead. I have been in my pyjamas ALL DAY - what a slob! I no longer feel like I've swallowed razor blades, but am still a little bit snotty and I tend to have a bit of a crash when I feel rubbish around 4pm for an hour or two (that's when I napped).

This evening I wrote a (rare) post for my academic blog. This is an unusual enough event that it is worth a picture! I must blog there more often. This is from the blog header - it's a really calming photo (sadly I can't take credit for it, it's the one which comes with the blog template I use).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.