OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Green Grow The Rushes...

The 'greenhouse' is busier this year than ever before, what with furlough kicking in and looks like I won't be back till the 1st of June at the very earliest but suspect it may be longer as I reckon Boris has got it all wrong and is pushing for the economy to be kickstarted way too quick regardless of the cost to human life if a  second wave of Covid comes and all the experts are predicting it will.

I really don't give a shit about the economy and would rather my family were safe and well...but maybe I'm just being selfish?


'The wheelbarrow's fallen
Look at my hands
They've found some surplus cheaper hands
Rubbing palms and pick and choose
Who will they choose?
Here is the news’

Michael Stipe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.