Guess the flower

I was working from home again today, which was lovely. Again the morning was fairly hectic, but productive. Outside the weather was the same, cold biting wind, and a mixture of sunshine with cloud and a touch of rain. 

After work, again I did a little sanding, before cooking dinner. I made my daughter a veggie sausage traybake - with aubergine, courgette, mushroom, tomatoes etc... My son? Chicken again. That's what he wanted. I did try to slice carrots to get him to eat a vegetable, and ended up slicing my thumb - a bit deeper than I'd have liked. Seems to have finally stopped bleeding, but unusually for me, this will need a plaster for a few days. 

I took this picture today - and thought I would challenge people to guess the flower.... Answer posted tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.