fotoday

By fotoday

starling

Welcome to my garden, starlings. The first time I have seen one since lockdown started. Now there are 3 of them, and they have found my food! They appear to be feeding young not far away so I will probably be wishing them off soon. In extra I just liked the squirrel in the forget me nots.

Today has been frustrating in that golf courses have been opening in a structured way all around us but my club have not even announced their plans yet. I'm desperate to get out there and play and have been checking my email every 10 minutes !

Although we now have the freedom to drive anywhere we have stayed in again today, its our new routine and whilst we will be happy to change the scenery there is no need to go out for the sake of it. Let's hope everyone uses common sense and we can get our economy going again without endangering lives or the NHS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.