Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Let me out of here, pleeeeease

Another insane day in the week we’re gearing up to officially launch ROCKET-remote on Friday. Another demo session this morning took out half the day and the rest was a whirl of marketing, PR and business development. By the time I’d finished up my head was spinning. Didn’t quite make it out but fully intend to make sure I do tomorrow.

Good news today is that I’m definitely eligible for the self-employed government relief and I’m all set up on the govmt gateway now ready to be able to apply from 8am on Friday morning. Apparently it should only be 6 days until payment - no idea whether the 80% on offer will be based on the last return or over an average of the past few years - will need to wait and see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.