Garden Aspects. Centaura

A pretty and unusual plant, had it for years.

Lots of shopping today, Morrisons first, at least when you are waiting in the supermarket queue someone always starts chatting to you, didn't have to wait long though soon in and out as fast as possible. then called at a couple of shops to get some bits, then more supermarket shopping at Lidl on way home, so now I wont have to do a big shop for at least 2 weeks now, thank heavens, and I find I am spending less per week.than before.

Was tired by the time we got home, so not done a lot this afternoon.

watched TV at night The Repair Shop I love that programme they do some lovely repair work on the things people bring. plus we watched who wants to be a Millionaire I like that too it stretches my brain last night the chap had got to £500,000 and didn't know the answer to the last Million pound question so took the money. wish it had been me cos I knew the answer. oh well I wouldn't like to go in for it though because I bet it's a bit difficult when you are sat there and not quite sure.

Good Night everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.