a life of vicissitudes

By thinjoe

365 Shades of life

Well, that's a year. What to say.
I know loads of people have achieved the same on here but I'm pretty proud of myself.

I can safely say I wouldn't have thought I'd have kept it u for so long, but I'm in for the long hall now. I apologise to anyone who's flicked through multiple photos of walls, road works, or (although I find them fascinating) Pharmacies and space invaders.

But in amongst the dull stuff I've charted a lot through this wee blog, moving to and setting up in paris, getting jobs, leaning to commute, learning the city. Birthdays, trips to Scotland, England, to Brugge and Cologne, an engagement and a couple of weddings including my own!

I'm not sure that my hotos have got much better, but I know my picasa skills have and my frustration with my little point and ress grows on a daily basis.

But all I really want to say, cheers for stopping by all of you, roll on 730 and do I get a new icon yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.