Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

WFH Day #37

WEDNESDAY

I went on the treadmill early and had completed 10 km before Grant Shapps had finished his spot on R4 Today programme.

Whilst I welcome the “baby steps” approach to relaxing the coronavirus lockdown, some of the measures set out in the amended regulations are a bit illogical.

Why can I see my daughter Harriet on a 1:1 basis in a public open space but not in our back garden where there is zero risk of the social distancing being compromised by random cyclists?

And why can I go look round a complete stranger’s house that is up for sale but not visit my daughter?

A full day working from home including a 25 participant on-line video meeting.

I cooked a tofu, aubergine, squash and cashew nut curry for dinner.

The lavender in the blip is in a planter at the top of the drive.

13,848 steps in total

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.