Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Back to Black

Those you see here are rare sight.
They are tad over a week old yet full of beaming energy.
I was watching them since birth, their Mum graze on the grass near we are staying.
Finally this morning I was able top capture them posing the way I wanted and not turning their backs on me!
I was really pleased especially when I asked Yogi to stay put and don't come near me so I can photograph those black gems. 

See Extra pictures attached.

On the way back from fields and meadows I bumped into their Farmer Rob, who runs his farm for years and years and he said he always breeds a pair or two of those black ones for artistic use.
Curious?
Don't be ... his baby black lambs are celebrities and appeared in many movies including Braveheart to name few.
Apparently he charges a thousand pounds for a day photoshoot ... and I was let away for free heh
Perks of being lil official photographer here. 

A xo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.