Cats and Ramblings

By RosieandRoo

Bespoke.

In the last few years I have started making cards and doing commissions which I do enjoy.

This is one of them. Today is brighter weather which does lift my mood, I’m actually feeling pretty chuffed that I’m back on blip and I’m bloody loving it, it’s odd, Blip is not quite popular enough to feel like you’re sharing your personal life with too many people like Instagram, but busy and full of love and honesty. A community like no other. I appreciate you all and I love seeing people’s lives and works, it’s special.

I was on here from 2012 posting daily for 5 years, but I took a break for many reasons, and I’m so glad to be back.

For any more of my work my Instagram is http://www.instagram.com/illustrationby_Ro take a look, and if anyone has any enquiries that’s where I’d deal with them.

Today I feel more normal, but I am looking forward to my bath.

-

I hope you all have a beautiful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.