Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

Creative Inspiration

I had a meeting at lunchtime today in Central London, so I decided to go in early to have a bit of a look around the shops. This sort of decision is always a worry for my husband, especially on my own... no distraction from children... oh the money I could spend! But he didn't need to worry today. I was after inspiration not clothes! And for me, one of the best places to go for creative inspiration is Liberty.

I was here before Christmas and blipped the outside, so today I thought I would blip the inside. This was a bit tricky (you're not allowed to photograph inside) but I managed to take a sneaky shot with my phone. A great way to spend the morning... and I did spend most of the morning in here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.