Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

2000!

Can't believe it 2000 blips in a row that's quite an achievement I think. Blip has been such a great thing for me and now having done so many I love looking back over the years and my pictures and words. Dedication of taking a photo a day is a dedication to you. 
A dedication of finding my picture i want to use to express my day my life. It helps me with my mental health as I look for that one picture a day that positive moment that I can cherish. And of course today's celebratory picture needed to have my favourite photo subjects in it. I love the positive community here that always support each other through everything. That's means you. All those stars hearts comments mean so very much to me. Thank you! I may not be very interactive in my journal but I cherish every one of you who pass by my journal. 

"Photography takes an instant out of time, altering life by holding it still" ~ Dorothea Lange

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.