Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Time changes everything

This frog was blipped by me a few years ago when he had just been installed.  He was a lovely honey colour then but has now turned grey (like the rest of us)
Much more positive day as window cleaner came.  I pay him on line so I didn't have to see him.  Prescription for my inhaler was delivered and I got a delivery slot for Sainsbury's.
Must admit I found it difficult working out how to find my way round on the web site.  You never know, I may not have to rely on No1 son so much - but realise I might not get another slot again!  Ordered mainly 'store cupboard' items and I may not get all the items I have asked for.
Sat out for a long time in the garden and, having found they work, I have hung the blue lights around

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.