Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

OK

After work I went out to buy yoghurt and stretch my legs, eyes and camera and lo! Some kindly soul had chucked this out, so it came home with me and was mounted on the inside of my front door before tea-time. Thank heaven for self-tapping screws because my drill bits are too feeble to cope with a fire-door.

I have spent a happy couple of days making drawings of re-planned public recycling facilities in the Clyde Valley (forgot to mention it yesterday). Each visitor will be permitted to park adjacent to a group of three commonly-used skips which will be separated from another identical group of three. Items which normally arrive at recycling centres at lower frequencies (plasterboard, mattresses etc.) will not be accepted for the time being.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.