Damselfly

I had a lovely walk this afternoon through woodland, along the river and past some sheep with their lambs. All very therapeutic and it was only a very short drive away. Surprisingly, I've only walked here once or twice before and that was several years ago!

Not much else to report. It was 1 degree at 6am this morning - unusually cold for this time of year - but bright and sunny with puffy white clouds against a blue sky for the rest of the day. Thankfully, I've been covering up all my new bedding plants to  keep them warm. Anyone (who didn't know me) would think I was a gardener! :))

'Lamb' over in my b&w journal

My foliage entry for Abstract Thursday over in 'My Third' journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.