The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

I made it.

So that's what a year of 365 uninterrupted blips feel like.
(Sorry Ali.)

A small personal representaion of some of the blips of the past from other blippers.

Thanks for all the comments and support. Through good and bad, photographic and real life have been reflected in my blips.
Having a bad time at the moment, so I have to apologise for the lack of commitment in trying to learn.
My aim for the next 12 months is to learn more about my new camera and how to use photoshop. I will never manage to exceed the like of the Joes and Gs of this world, but I will strive to.

Would love to attend an exhibition of all the best blips and meet some of the blippers responsible. Perhaps one day?????


Some of my and my Ali's favourites 1
2
3
4
5

Thanks to Joe, for letting us in on your own journal and to a growing obsession for all of us blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.