Choices

This was one of my first photos this morning in the beautiful dappled light of the woods.  The light is rapidly becoming less and less as the leaf canopy expands but this was a joyful moment with the treecreeper bounding  upwards.  It inspected the tiny bugs on on the underside of that leaf but moved on, maybe waiting for them to grow a bit!

The little owl found me a bit later on after we'd walked the low path of the moors.  He must have been watching me and spooked himself because he pointed himself out as he came out of camouflage and flew across the field beside us.  

Today's photo was a hard choice because I love the owls so I left this choice to Rich.

Work for me now. Shopping tonight - same old Friday night!  Two lists ready, wine gums added.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.