Life on the edge...

By bru22

Purple heid!

I struggled this morning to be anything near productive meaning I spent my time in the hairdressers marking papers for my pupil tonight. When I said to my hairdresser I wasn't too fussed about what she did to my hair but wanted it shorter again... She got a chair and sat down next to me and said "really?!" as if to say "booorrrrinnggg" so... This is the result. I now have purple hair. It is true I really don't fit with brown hair... It's almost like the little wacky bit in my brain needs to come out somewhere!! ;-) She told me once she had finished that brown is boring and that it is for older people...! Ha...! I'll remind her of that when I'm 90 with my violet - blue rinse!

Taught a good lesson tonight. Chuffed with my efforts. Job interview on Monday too! Don't particularly want the job but I'm skint... Will take anything... It's not as if it is for life!


"I love you not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you. I love you not only for what you have made of yourself, but for what you are making of me. I love you for the part of me that you bring out."
Roy Croft

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.