Unicorn

Today was shopping day, which meant that I headed off into Edinburgh after lunch. I had to fuel the car for the first time since March, and wondered whether the pump had stopped early when I'd only taken £32-worth! After shopping and seeing Mum, I decided to cut across south Edinburgh to take in a view that is so familiar but one that I've not seen for weeks. The nearest buildings constitute the King's Building's campus, and my office is in the brown building towards the right. I don't know how much I'll see of it in the next twelve months, but yesterday I had an interesting chat with the Head of School about how we can juggle safety with seeing each other and students face-to-face.

The unicorn? Look carefully!

Stay safe and have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.