Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

The End of The Day

And the end of the week, or the weekend, as we used to call it.  All days are the same now, but we try to keep up the traditions, and celebrate with a glass or two ..... We may have been having a glass or two most nights recently, but ... standards should be observed ...

I'm feeling tired today. I put it down to the stress of having to sing solo yesterday. No idea what it sounded like to the others, to me it was awful, but I got through it ..

Today, it was back to weeding. 

I've not been doing many extras recently, so I've added some to trace the course of the day (Early morning view of the town, first of the strawberries for breakfast,  Percy on his Posing Pad, weedy patch, before and after.) 

If I weren't so lazy, I'd attempt a collage.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.