yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Flower Friday

It has rained for two days but we can do with more so we are not complaining. It was pretty miserable, however, and only 6 degrees so we drove to the electrical store in another town. I blew up my old (actually my mother's) Kenwood chef 2 days ago and decided to get another after doing some research into mixers. The shop had a special on the basic model of which I got the last one. We also bought a bluetooth speaker and some ear phones for the TV. Stopping home and cancelling holidays means we have saved a lot of money so we felt a bit of spoiling was justified.
The flowers in the garden were very soggy and this opening Chrysanthemum was the prettiest of all the shots I took. 
Thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.