a ring...

...of purple

for flowerfriday

next to pink - purple is my favorite color - and here it is - in a soft, delicate fringe - of fluff out of - one of my new - baskets of flowers - which will make their - home on my little - balcony all summer long - hopefully attracting a myriad - of wonderful insects, butterflies - ladybugs dragons perhaps - even a hummingbird might - venture my way - this year, who knows

as i was taking care - of some things yesterday - i stopped by one of our local shops - to see how they were fairing - and enquire about purchasing - my usual balcony flowers - the choices were slim - as product has been difficult - to get shipped due to - current circumstances, so i was told - to buy quickly while they had it now - so i did - instead of taking a chance - with waiting which is why - you get purple to make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.