Taking The Temperature.

At Blandford Forum. I had to go there this morning for me Corona test. Got there far too early, so had a wander around town, found a chemist shop without a queue, so bought one of those digi thermometers(made in CPR of course). For the first time ever I took me temp down by the river Stour at Mortain Br. To be honest it was the first time I had taken me temp anywhere in the last fifty years. But never mind, it worked, i was just a tad short of 98F. 
Then went into the car park for me test. Very interesting shoving a stick thingee down your throat and up your nose. Lots of barcodes to be scanned. Handed my packet into, and hope for a good result 
 in about 3 days time.
A big thank you to the Royal Welsh Regiment, real professionals and great courtesy to the public.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.