rower2012

By rower2012

Choices, choices!


Seeing that I need to pack the camera gear early today for both Paladian and myself for our departure to NZ tomorrow, here is my first ever phone blip.

I know this seems a lot of stuff but it is to be shared between the two of us. Knowing how exciting NZ is in every way, why leave any lenses at home to only say, "wish I had brought that super wide angle lens!"

In case any of you are thinking of telling me that several things are missing such as the battery charger and flash unit, yes I thought of that after the phone photo was done!
Enjoy a WIDER selection if you wish!

My apologies in advance for my slow reply to comments and making comments, as we have a very hectic time ahead of us in the next 36 hours - till we reach our destination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.