Conveyance

A good icon must:
- hint at what a phone app is for
- look good at a thumbnail size
- be eye-catching, not necessarily colorful, but bold enough to stand out

For the app I'm writing struggling to write, I switched gears from technospeak to spending a lot of time coming up with this one today and I'm not sure if it does the first clearly enough. This is probably where a focus group would come in handy, 'cept I work better by myself.

No hints about the app itself because that may skew the answer. Question: if you saw this, what would you think the app does? If you have a minute, that is.

Mercifully, because being unable to get near kitty for weeks was a big concern of mine, she is chomping the food with the sprinkled antibiotic like a champ. I'm so relieved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.