snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

#318... Oh no...

What do you do when this happens...

I've actually borrowed this off another customer from our favorite coffee place Lilypad Espresso Bar... When lockdown for Coronavirus started jigsaw puzzles became scarce, so I stuck a sign up at Lilypad asking if anyone had any puzzles I could borrow, this couple lent me 2...
I completed it last night and was 1 piece missing...
I searched high and low this morning but didn't locate the missing piece...
I sms the couple and say that there's a piece missing... I'm a bit pedantic/OCD so I searched again...
Later I get an sms saying they had found the missing piece at their place...
So happy that it'll be a complete jigsaw puzzle when I drop it back to them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.