Oh, brightest star!

A sight rarely seen (by me at least) the sun rose as a large orb as we drove very early to Sydney for a meeting with a doctor regarding Bob's dad. I wonder if it comes up like this every day???? Someone might like to fill me in, as I doubt I will discover the answer for myself.

This intersection has a little fondness for me as apart from going to the actual falls at Wentworth Falls, on the other side Falls Road becomes Adele Ave, noteworthy (only to me) as this is the entry to my children's old high school and it is my name, an appellation rarely heard until recently. (Cymbeline being the name of our house, you see.) And for the record, yes, I have what is called a good ear for music, so much so that I know to keep my mouth firmly shut ;o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.