cracker

By cracker

New headphones!

Spence had to have a pair of headphones to take to school so Kaz bought some yesterday and Spence got to open them today! He loved them and was so excited! We took them to school and they get left there.

Joti has another tooth poking through! She has her bottom right and now her top right at the front! That would explain her runny nose and clingy behaviour!!

Joti and I dropped spence off at school today then came home and Joti slept from 9 til 10.30! I spent the time organizing my fire brigade uniform into a couple of boxes to send back! When Joti woke up we went over to Fleur's house for a play date with Leo!

We are going to start doing a couple of trials of Fleur looking after Joti and me looking after Leo for next term when we do it for real! I am getting Joti to put herself to sleep instead of the bad habit I've got into of feeding her to sleep! It's going pretty well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.