Healthy Stuff

Seems to be a habit forming that I find myself taking a single picture in a day, usually as a ‘Just in case I don’t take anymore and need a blip‘ kind of thing. Like an emergency blip in advance. This was one of those days, though I did think our lunch looked pretty good plated up! Almost no carbs, lots of protein, lots of flavour, just what the Booster ordered. Unfortunately our dinner of shrimp, leek and courgettes didn’t rate so highly - no pictures of that and, as I’m unlikely to make it again, there never will be.
Didn’t make it out the front door today. My only exercise was a HIIT session, though it was more like LIIT - more enjoyable if less benefit, and lots of finger workout on the mouse as I battered on with the photo-book. Got bored with the book I was reading and speed read the last 100 pages or so, a shame ‘cos it started off well. Still, there are another couple waiting in the eLibrary waiting on download and I’ve a couple on the Kindle that are gathering eDust, so no big deal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.