Pale Pink

Furlough Day 34 17.05.20


Flower found in the garden where I cut down and pulled out roots and all a massive thistle - I wish I'd taken a picture of that this afternoon.  I also cut the weed patch, so no more long grass Miss Cheeky Charlie :)

Anyway, I don't know what this is called - is it a wild flower (there are two altogether) or a weed?

Otherwise, watched church online and tried to join a zoom coffee and chat afterwards, but it wasn't working properly.  Texted a friend who said I needed to log out completely and try again.  Three attempts later I finally got in!  Apparently Zoom technical issues...

And the 'Ahhhh factor' - see here for 8 cygnets and Mum reunited with the Male Swan :)

Happy Sunday folks :)
Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.