The clock continues to tick

I personally don't see things as having changed much as far as this Covid-19 is concerned and yet the opening up of our State has begun.  Not fast enough for some but as they are opening hotels to 25% capacity, that will bring in visitors/tourists and that will bring the risk of untraceable infections

I have friends and acquaintances that are anxiously awaiting to get out there and don't seem too concerned about the risks.  I don't see life changing much for me in the near future, but that's my personal choice.

Had a nice church program outside with Kent, myself & a friend.  There was a nice breeze that kept us from feeling the heat.  

After coming home and having lunch we had our weekly FaceTime with the grandkids.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.